Join Us



Federal & State Elected Officials

  • Phil Murphy, Governor
  • Bonnie Watson Coleman, Congresswoman
  • Linda Greenstein, State Senator
  • Andrew Zwicker, State Senator
  • Wayne DeAngelo, State Assemblyman
  • Verlina Reynolds-Jackson, State Assemblywoman
  • Anthony Verrelli, State Assemblyman
  • Roy Freiman, State Assemblyman
  • Sadaf Jaffer, State Assemblywoman

East Windsor

  • Janice Mironov, Mayor & Mercer County Democratic Committee (MCDC) Chair
  • Marc Lippman, Deputy Mayor
  • David Russell, Council Member & Democratic Municipal Committee Vice-Chair
  • Peter Yeager, Council Member and Democratic Club President
  • Denise Daniels, Council Member
  • Alan Rosenberg, Council Member
  • John Zoller, Council Member
  • Tony Katawick, Democratic Club Vice President
  • Lisa Golod, Democratic Committee Member
  • David Monahan, Community Leader


  • Lucylle Walter, County Commissioner
  • Jennifer Keyes-Maloney, Council Member & MCDC First Vice-Chair
  • Kathleen Wollert, Council President
  • Howard Greenberg, MCDC Recording Secretary
  • Carl Benedetti Sr, Democratic Municipal Committee Chair
  • Mary Corrigan, Democratic Municipal Committee Vice-Chair
  • Carl Benedetti Jr, Democratic Club President
  • Walt Brown, Democratic Club Corresponding Secretary
  • Karen Bellamy Lewis, International Representative at IFPTE Union & Democratic Committee Member
  • Joseph Bossio, Democratic Committee Member
  • Shirley Hicks, Democratic Committee Member, Community Leader & Public Educator


  • Jack Kemler, Sheriff
  • John Cimino, County Commissioner
  • Nina Melker, County Commissioner
  • Jeff Martin, Mayor
  • Charles ‘Chuddy’ Whalen, Council President
  • Pat Papero, Council Member
  • Nancy Phillips, Council Member
  • Rick Tighe, Council Member
  • Bob Dorio, Democratic Municipal Committee Chair & Former Ewing Mayor
  • Gary Schuck, Democratic Club President
  • Janna Sheinman, Democratic Club Vice President
  • Scarlett Rajski, Democratic State Committeewoman
  • Michael Maloney, Business Manager, Plumbers Local 9 & Democratic Committee Member
  • Roberto Hernandez, President, Mercer County Latino Democratic Caucus
  • Leanne Chamberlin, Democratic Committee Member
  • Thomas Harrington, Democratic Committee Member & Public Educator
  • Brady Rivera, President of Our Revolution Trenton/Mercer & Democratic Committee Member
  • Larry Rosenthal, Democratic Committee Member; former Mercer County Chief of Veterans Services
  • Melanie Schulz, Hamilton Resident; Governmental Relations Director, New Jersey Association of School Administrators
  • John Seals, Democratic Committee Member
  • Marilyn Silverman, Democratic Committee Member & Small Business Owner
  • Bonnie Tillery, Democratic Committee Member
  • Iris Tonti, Democratic Committee Member
  • Mark Van Wagner, Democratic Committee Member
  • Jeffrey Chamberlin


  • Susan Bluth, Mayor
  • Fred Montferrat, Council Member & Democratic Municipal Committee Chair
  • Joshua Jackson, Council Member & Democratic Municipal Committee Vice-Chair
  • Joseph Cicalese, Council Member & Democratic Club President
  • Cristina Cormio Fowler, Council Member
  • Lawrence Quattrone, Former Mayor
  • Steve Misiura, Former Council Member
  • Michele Demak Epstein, Democratic Committee Member

Hopewell Borough

  • Samara McAuliffe, Council Member & Democratic Municipal Committee Chair
  • Ryan Kennedy, Council Member
  • Krista Weaver, Council Member

Hopewell Township

  • Kristin McLaughlin, County Commissioner
  • Michael Ruger, Mayor
  • Courtney Peters-Manning, Deputy Mayor
  • David Chait, Committee Member
  • Kevin Kuchinski, Committee Member
  • Uma Purandare, Committee Member
  • Bill Stolow, Democratic Municipal Committee Chair
  • Julie Blake, Democratic Municipal Committee Vice-Chair & Former Mayor
  • Doug Hritz, Democratic Committee Member
  • Lisa Rizziello, Public Educator & Community Leader


  • Paula Sollami Covello, County Clerk
  • Cathleen Lewis, County Commissioner
  • John Ryan, Mayor
  • Christopher Bobbitt, Council Member
  • James Kownacki, Council Member
  • Elissa Grodd Schragger, Democratic Municipal Committee Chair
  • Eric Puliti, Democratic Municipal Committee Vice-Chair
  • Olympia I’liou Perry, Democratic Club President
  • Greg Puliti, Democratic State Committee Member & Former Mayor
  • Charlie Lavine, Democratic Committee Member
  • Alexandra Pillion, Mental Health Advocate
  • Scott C. Baier


  • James Davy, Mayor
  • Nadine Stern, Council Member & Democratic Municipal Committee Chair
  • Katrina Angarone, Council Member
  • Charles “Chico” Marciante, Council Member
  • Reba Holley, Democratic Municipal Committee Vice-Chair
  • David E. Mylowe


  • Brian Hughes, County Executive
  • Mark Freda, Mayor
  • Mia Sacks, Council President
  • David Cohen, Council Member
  • Leticia Fraga, Council Member
  • Leighton Newlin, Council Member
  • Eve Niedergang, Council Member
  • Michelle Pirone-Lambros, Council Member
  • Jon Durbin, MCDC Corresponding Secretary & Former Princeton Community Democratic Organization President
  • Owen O’Donnell, Democratic Municipal Committee Chair
  • Felicia Spitz, Democratic Municipal Committee First Vice-Chair
  • Jane Manners, Princeton Community Democratic Organization First Vice President
  • Tommy Parker, Former Princeton Community Democratic Organization President & Former Democratic Municipal Committee Chair


  • Charles “Rick” Austin, Democratic Municipal Committee Chair
  • Carol Ann Blank, Democratic Municipal Committee Vice-Chair
  • Kiran Agrahara, Democratic Club President
  • Amanda Gruber, Democratic Club Vice-President
  • Terry Stimpfel, Democratic Committee Member


  • Reed Gusciora, Mayor
  • Samuel Frisby, County Commissioner & MCDC Vice-Chair
  • Teska Frisby, Council President
  • Crystal Feliciano, Council Vice-President
  • Douglas Palmer, Former Mayor
  • Annette Lartigue, Former Council Member
  • Manuel Segura, Former Council Member
  • Andrew Bobbit, Trenton Democratic Party GOTV Coordinator & Democratic Committee Member
  • David Ponton, Mercer Democratic Party Blue Wave Chairperson & Democratic Committee Member
  • Brian Blakely, Community Leader
  • Jeannine Frisby LaRue, Community Leader
  • Lance Lopez, Community Leader
  • Taraun Tice McKnight, Democratic Committee Member

West Windsor

  • Charmi Patel-Pena, Democratic Municipal Committee Chair
  • Fauzia Farooqui, Democratic Municipal Committee Vice-Chair
  • Daniel Weiss, Democratic Club President & Democratic Municipal Committee Secretary
  • Willa Inlender, Democratic Municipal Committee Treasurer
  • Yingchao “YZ” Zhang, Former Councilman and Democratic State Committeeman
  • Andrew Romanelli, Democratic Committee Member


  • Mercer County Democratic Committee
  • Mercer County AFL-CIO Central Labor Council
  • New Jersey Working Families Party
  • Our Revolution Trenton Mercer
  • Princeton Community Democratic Organization (PCDO)
  • Voters of Tomorrow New Jersey (VOTNJ)
  • 314 Action
  • Amalgamated Transit Union (ATU) New Jersey State Council
  • American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME)
  • Brotherhood of Maintenance of Way Employes Division-International Brotherhood of Teamsters
  • Communications Workers of America (CWA) District 1
  • Council of NJ State College Locals AFT/AFL-CIO
  • Eastern Atlantic States Regional Council of Carpenters (EASRCC)
  • International Federation of Professional and Technical Engineers (IFPTE)
  • International Union of Operating Engineers (IUOE) Local 68
  • JNESO District Council 1 – IUOE-AFL-CIO
  • Laborers’ International Union of North America (LIUNA)
  • New Jersey Firefighters Mutual Benevolent Association (NJ FMBA)
  • New Jersey State Police Benevolent Association (NJ PBA)
  • Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 9
  • Professional Firefighters Association of NJ
  • Service Employees International Union (SEIU) 32BJ